A moment


 

10 minutes before, imagine me going into the sea.

The sky full of dark clouds, the sea dark and still as petroleum.

Nothing was moving except me going on, even if the sky looked darker.

The sea was warm, that’ s why I didn’t stop, because everything was so calm and quiet.

Yes, you are right, it was the calm before the storm and I knew it, but I had to wait for the storm to stop me, because it felt so great all this quietness…

Suddenly, it all changed, a first strong blow of wind hit me and I looked back at the beach. everyone was running away. Not so far the beach was hit by a strong wind and I saw sand up to the sky.

I looked at the sea, in the same direction, the wind was coming and it got me. So strong it was, breaking the calm of the sea with little waves.

I let myself flying in that moment.

My back to the wind, I felt the urgent to spread my arms.

It was a moment, a perfect moment and I felt all my sorrow blown away, all my thoughts.

I was just a perfect feather flying in the wind.

It felt so great that I started a smile while going back to the beach and with the wind growing stronger.

I wasn’t even worried about the things I had left on the beach. I felt so safe and in all of it, I felt for a moment…Grateful.

Digitally Engaged e Sbadata per Caso: una combinazione letale ;) Digitally Engaged and Unintentionally Absentminded: a lethal combination ;-) I am into Graphic Design, Photography and Social Media

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in art, Stories, Video

Leave a Reply

Sbadata per caso

Digitally enganged e sbadata per caso: una combinazione letale! ;-)
Unintentional absent-minded and Digitally engaged: a lethal combination ;-)

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 17 other followers

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Follow me on Twitter
Contact me
bodigoi@hotmail.com

